AUCTIONS

Sale Barn Realty and Auction Winegarden Auctioneering, L.L.C.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Postponed
Fuchs Construction Retirement

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Pocohontas County Farmland

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Canceled
Pocahontas Machinery Auction

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
Pocahontas Machinery Auction

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
Antique Tractor & Equipment Auction and Misc.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
Vehicle, Acreage Items & Misc. Auction

Tuesday, July 28, 2020@ 10:00 AM
Large Farm Machinery Retirement Auction

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
Pocahontas Machinery Auction

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
Pocahontas Machinery Auction

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Large Late Model Farm Machinery Retirement Auction

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Pocahontas Machinery Auction